June '27th's comments on O'Reilly Factor

Unread postby scrubz32 » Mon Jun 27, 2011 9:16 pm

It's about time the conservative news start accusing the liberals of racism!!! I have been indicating this for several years and now, finally, someone in the conservative news is daring to say the same thing in a national forum. Bravo to you!!!
Thank you for finally putting it out there and encouraging others to do the same. I hope it takes hold and gains momentum. It's about time!
Again, thank you.
scrubz32

Sponsor

Sponsor

Re: June '27th's comments on O'Reilly Factor

Unread postby t4turner » Mon Jun 27, 2011 9:39 pm

You are so right. I do not like PRES. OBAMA because of his agenda and not because of his race, but all democrats I know say that it is because he is black. I will support Herman Cain because of his views on how to get our nation on the right track once more
t4turner

Unread postby RWS » Mon Jun 27, 2011 11:06 pm

How does Mr. Goldberg reconcile the ownership of the NY Times by Conservative Rupert Murdoch with its Liberal editorial/news slant? Why is this ownership never mentioned on FNC?
Regards, Bob Starbuck
Apple Valley, CA
RWS

Unread postby richardschennberg » Tue Jun 28, 2011 2:32 am